Our Staff  

tristan bruner Tristan Bruner
Executive Director
910-296-2000 ext 113
paula miller Paula Miller
Program Coordinator
910-296-2000 ext 104
rita flynn Rita Flynn
Scholarship Specialist
910-296-2000 ext 109
amanda sanderson Amanda Sanderson
Parent Educator Supervisor
910-296-2000 ext 106
karen pacheco Karen Pacheco
CCR&R Assistant
910-296-2000 ext 112
toni hudson Toni Hudson
Child Care Specialist
910-296-2000 ext 110
susan elixson Susan Elixson
Child Care Specialist
910-296-2000 ext 108
evelyn dosen Evelyn Dosen
Admin/Program Assistant
910-296-2000 ext 114

Board of Directors 

Charles Morris - Chair 

State Employee's Credit Union
Vice President and City Executive
(910) 296-0308

Pam Humphrey - Secretary
Sandcastles Day Care
(910) 296-2002

Pastor Michael H. Maddox

Mt. Sinai Missionary Baptist Church
(910) 290-1298

James D. Kornegay Jr.
(910) 297-2863

Laura Jones
Duplin County Public Libraries
(910) 296-2117

Jimmy T. Tate
President, Progressive Quality Solutions, Inc.
General manager, PQS Insurance Agency, Inc. 
(910) 285-1875

Ann Washington
LouAnna's Child Care Center
(910) 296-1422




Earl Rogers - Chair Elect
Earl "Rogelio's" Rogers Translation Services


Janice Nobles Goldsby - Treasurer

Duplin County Board of Education
Pre-K Program Director

Kris'T Sloan

James Sprunt Community College
Administrative Assistant to General Education
(910) 296-1293

Beth Ricci, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Duplin County Health Department
(910) 296-2130 ext. 8150

Melissa Reese
Consumer Affairs Advocate/Community Relations Specialist
(252) 407-2469

Marilynn Hroza

Dr. Paul Rutter
Univbersity of Mount Olive

             Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
​                           August 27, 2018                          


PO Box 989 | 149 Limestone Rd. Kenansville NC 28349 | 910-296-2000
Copyright Duplin County Partnership For Children
web design and Hosting By BlueTone Media