kids

Our Staff  


Laura Jones - Chair Elect  

Duplin County Public Libraries
Director
(910) 296-2117

Chris Harper - Interim Executive Director
Charper@dcpfc.org
910-296-2000  ext 113



 
paula miller Paula Miller
Pmiller@dcpfc.org

Program Coordinator 
910-296-2000 ext 104
amanda sanderson Amanda Sanderson
Asanderson@dcpfc.org

Family Support Coordinator
910-296-2000 ext 106
karen pacheco Karen Pacheco
Kpacheco@dcpfc.org

Outreach Specialist
910-296-2000 ext 112
toni hudson Toni Hudson
Thudson@dcpfc.org

CCR&R Supervisor
910-296-2000 ext 110
susan elixson Susan Elixson
Selixson@dcpfc.org

Child Care Specialist
910-296-2000 ext 108
evelyn dosen Evelyn Dosen
Edosen@dcpfc.org

Fiscal Assistant/Family Support Coordinator
910-296-2000 ext 103
 
 

Board of Directors 




 

Laura Jones - Chair Elect
Duplin County Public Libraries
Director
(910) 296-2117

Pam Humphrey - Secretary

Sandcastles Day Care
(910) 296-2002

James D. Kornegay Jr.
Vice President, Lynda's Child Care
(910) 297-2863

Janice Goldsby
Duplin County Schools Pre-k Coordinator
(910) 298-3249


Ann Washington
LouAnna's Child Care Center
Owner
(910) 296-1422




     Board Meeting are held the 4th Monday
                of the month at 12:00 Noon

                        

Pastor Michael H. Maddox - Co-Chair
Mt. Sinai Missionary Baptist Church
Pastor
(910) 290-1298
 

Marilynn Hroza - Treasurer
(919) 658-2766


Kris'T Sloan

James Sprunt Community College
Administrative Assistant to General Education
(910) 296-1293


Beth Ricci, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Duplin County Health Department
(910) 296-2130 ext. 8150


Melissa Reese
Eastpointe
Consumer Affairs Advocate/Community Relations Specialist
(252) 407-2469





             Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
​                          February 2021
                          March 2021
                          April 2021
                          May 2021

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

PO Box 989 | 149 Limestone Rd. Kenansville NC 28349 | 910-296-2000
Copyright Duplin County Partnership For Children
web design and Hosting By BlueTone Media